RSS

Happy New Year 2021

01 Jan
Good afternoon!

I’m pausing to reflect on 2020..hmmm. I’m looking back at this year with some tough love, reflection, self preservation and returned love.

Some cool things that occurred were securing two business grants for GVOS totaling $3500, paying off debt, and restoring my finances.

GVOS the company will have a new perspective. It’s been difficult teaching full-time, auditioning for film, and auditioning for VO. More information will come forth throughout the year. I technically retire from teaching in four years.

I’m breathing thank God and want to take one step at a time about the future. COVID-19 was the great leveling in the world. I’m thankful to still be on planet Earth.

Remain well and safe. Stay healthy. Breathe.

Kim

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 1, 2021 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment